2013 Annual Design Review


Annual Design Review

This year's jury selected 17 projects that represent the best in American architecture.


Award Categories

One Award and One Citation

Trahan Architects. Caples Jefferson Architects.

One Award

Bjarke Ingels Group.

Four Awards

WRNS Studio. NADAAA. Selldorf Architects. Skidmore, Owings & Merrill.

Two Awards and One Citation

Julie Snow Architects and Robert Siegel Architects. Steven Holl Architects. WXY Architecture + Urban Design.

One Award and Two Citations

Thomas Balsley Associates / Weiss/Manfredi. SHoP Architects. Allied Works Architecture.

Two Awards and Two Honorable Mentions

Andre Tchelistcheff Architects. Lorcan O'Herlihy Architects. Anmahian Winton Architects. Moore Ruble Yudell Architects & Planners.



Twitter Facebook LinkedIn RSS pinterest