2014 AIA Honor Awards

Gold Medal winner Julia Morgan, Architecture Firm Award winner Eskew+Dumez+Ripple, Twenty-Five Year Award DC Metro, and coverage of all of the other AIA honored individuals and projects.


2014 Progressive Architecture Awards

This year's jurors recognized 10 progressive projects, each with a holistic approach to design with an eye toward practical realization.


2013 Annual Design Review

This year's jury selected 17 projects that represent the best in American architecture.


2013 R+D Awards

This year, eight projects, processes, and products were deemed exceptional by the judges.


2013 AIA Honor Awards

Inside Gold Medal winner Thom Mayne’s metamorphosis, what motivates Firm of the Year Tod Williams Billie Tsien Architecture, and the story of the patrons behind the 25-Year Award winner, the Menil Collection. Plus, coverage of the Institute Honor Awards and other AIA honorees.



Twitter Facebook LinkedIn RSS pinterest