Floating to the Top

Each year, the Architectural League of New York presents its coveted Emerging Voices award to promising North American designers. This year’s recipients are Alex Anmahian, AIA, and Nick Winton, AIA, of Anmahian Winton Architects; Omar Gandhi of Omar Gandhi Architect; César Guerrero, Ana Cecilia Garza, Carlos Flores, and María Sevilla of S-AR; Frank Jacobus and Marc Manack, AIA, of SILO AR+D; Jon Lott, AIA, of PARA Project and Collective-LOK; E.B. Min, AIA, and Jeffrey Day, AIA, of Min | Day; Rozana Montiel of Estudio de Arquitectura; and Heather Roberge, of Murmur.

Learn more about this year’s Emerging Voices and find the schedule for the program’s accompanying lecture series here.

Read more >