Posted on
American Academy of Arts and Letters Names 2010 Architecture Award Winners

The American Academy of Arts and Letters has named the recipients of its 2010 architecture awards: landscape architect Michael Van Valkenburgh, Stephen Cassell and Adam Yarinsky of Architecture Research Office, Michael Meredith and Hilary Sample of MOS, and Michael Sorkin. More

Posted on
MOS's Summer Installation at P.S. 1 MOS's Summer Installation at P.S. 1

The winning design in MoMA/P.S. 1's annual design competition goes on display, while all finalists' entries can be seen at MoMA. More



Buffalo Bayou Park Buffalo Bayou Park

Page, SWA Group

Prism Tower Prism Tower

Christian de Portzamparc

CitySpaces MicroPAD CitySpaces MicroPAD

Panoramic Interests

Burrawong House Burrawong House

Bijl Architecture

S:t Erik Indoor Park S:t Erik Indoor Park

Utopia Arkitekter

The Big Bend The Big Bend

Oiio Studio

Lincoln Park House Lincoln Park House

HBRA Architects

Bosjes Chapel Bosjes Chapel

Steyn Studio

One Dag Hammarskjöld Plaza One Dag Hammarskjöld Plaza

Studios Architecture

1 Hillside 1 Hillside

Tim Cuppett Architects

Concrete at Alserkal Avenue Concrete at Alserkal Avenue

Office for Metropolitan Architecture (OMA)

Shaolin Flying Monks Temple Shaolin Flying Monks Temple

Mailitis Architects

New York at Its Core New York at Its Core

Studio Joseph

Oberholz Mountain Hut Oberholz Mountain Hut

Peter Pichler Architecture

Giacomo Zanella Primary School Giacomo Zanella Primary School

Giulia de Appolonia

view more >
Close X