The 2013 AIA Young Architects Awards

Derwin Broughton, AIA

Andrew Caruso, AIA

Katherine Darnstadt, AIA

Susannah Drake, AIA

Matthew Dumich, AIA

John Dwyer, AIA

Eric R. Hoffman, AIA

Thomas Hussey, AIA

Virginia Elaine Marquardt, AIA

Rachel Minnery, AIA

Deepika Padam, AIA

Alissa D. Luepke Pier, AIA

Brett Charles Taylor, AIA

Lucas Tryggestad, AIA

Jennifer Workman, AIA

Join the Discussion

Please read our Content Guidelines before posting

Close X