2018 AIA Honor Awards

Posted on
Pick a Winner

Frustrated by the lack of a Twenty-Five Year Award this year? Do something about it. More

Posted on
Tamara Eagle Bull Wins 2018 AIA Whitney M. Young Jr. Award

The first female Native American architect in the U.S. will also become a fellow... More

Posted on
Lenore M. Lucey Receives the 2018 AIA Edward C. Kemper Award

Lucey, principal of LML Consulting, is currently serving as the 55th Chancellor of... More

Posted on
Jorge Silvetti Wins the 2018 AIA Topaz Medallion

The Harvard GSD Nelson Robinson Jr. Professor of Architecture has taught at the... More

Posted on
Snow Kreilich Architects Wins 2018 AIA Architecture Firm Award

The Minneapolis firm is the 55th recipient of the annual award. More

Posted on
James Stewart Polshek wins 2018 AIA Gold Medal

The New York-based architect is being recognized for his career-long focus on... More

Close X