Posted on
RIBA Names New Housing Award After Late Modernist Architect Neave Brown

The program honors best examples of affordable housing projects in the U.K. More

Posted on
Lochside House

Haysom Ward Miller Architects More

Posted on
RIBA Names Alejandro Aravena the 2018 Charles Jencks Award Winner

The Pritzker Prize winner will deliver a lecture following an award ceremony on... More

Posted on
Sterling Prize–Winning Hastings Pier by dRMM Architects Listed for Sale

According to Hastings Pier Charity, the property will remain operational through... More

Posted on
Amanda Levete Wins the 2018 Jane Drew Prize

The annual award is given to an "architectural designer who, through their work... More

Posted on
Affordable Housing Scheme Wins First Prize at the RIBA Gasholder Bases National Competition

Designed by London-based Outpost, the winning scheme addresses the U.K.'s... More

Posted on
Celebrated Modernist Neave Brown Has Died

Regarded as a "public housing pioneer," Brown won the 2018 RIBA Royal Gold Medal... More

Posted on
Caring Wood

Macdonald Wright Architects, Rural Office for Architecture More


Events Calendar

Close X