Award Winners

Posted on
AIANY + ASLA-NY Announce 2024 Transportation + Infrastructure Design Excellence Awards

The program honors 10 projects based on sustainability, community engagement, and... More

Posted on
Riken Yamamoto Wins 2024 Pritzker Architecture Prize

Japanese architect recognized for blending public and private spaces, fostering... More

Posted on
David Lake and Ted Flato of Lake|Flato Win the 2024 AIA Gold Medal

Their company, which was the top firm of ARCHITECT magazine’s 2019 Architect 50,... More

Posted on
ARCHITECT's Paul Makovsky Will Serve on 2024 Forge Prize Jury

Makovsky, who has led the magazine as editor-in-chief since 2021, will help select... More

Posted on
Municipal Art Society of New York Reveals Its 2023 MASterworks Awards Winners

Representing "the best new spaces and buildings in [the city's] public realm,"... More

Posted on
RIBA Unveils Shortlist for 2023 Stirling Prize

The winner of the annual award will be revealed on Oct. 19. More

Posted on
Sierra Bainbridge Awarded 2023–2024 Berkeley Rupp Prize

Bainbridge, a senior principal and managing director at MASS Design Group, will... More

Close X