Award Winners

Posted on
Guggenheim Museum Bilbao Receives AIA's 2023 Twenty-Five Year Award

The museum, located in northern Spain, was designed by Gehry Partners and marks... More

Posted on
2023 Award for Excellence in Public Architecture: David M. Powell

"Architects must be open to public input and skilled at navigating the process to... More

Posted on
AIA/ACSA Topaz Medallion for Excellence in Architectural Education: Sharon Egretta Sutton

"I give endless rope for taking risks while at the same time expecting excellence... More

Posted on
2023 Whitney M. Young Jr. Award: Robert Easter

"I believe that good architecture solves people problems; our mission is to design... More

Posted on
2023 AIA Gold Medal: Carol Ross Barney

"Chicago is a great laboratory with many challenges and many rewards. I love the... More

Close X