Posted on
Sierra Bainbridge Awarded 2023–2024 Berkeley Rupp Prize

Bainbridge, a senior principal and managing director at MASS Design Group, will... More

Posted on
Cruz Garcia and Nathalie Frankowski Are the Inaugural Recipients of ACSA's Faculty Fellowship to Advance Equity

The Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture has awarded the WAI... More

Posted on
Cynthia Weese Receives the 2023 AIA Chicago Lifetime Achievement Award

The Chicago chapter of The American Institute of Architects will officially... More

Posted on
AIA Now Accepting Entries for 2024 COTE Top Ten Awards

The program, which recognizes design excellence and environmental performance,... More

Posted on
Graham Foundation Awards Second Wave of 2023 Grants

The Chicago-based nonprofit commits $501,500 to 38 worldwide projects "that expand... More

Posted on
Harvard University Graduate School of Design Names Winner of the 2023 Wheelwright Prize

The honor, a "$100,000 grant to support investigative approaches to contemporary... More

Posted on
AIA|LA Reveals Winners of Its Residential Architecture Awards

The annual program recognizes projects across typologies including ADUs,... More

Close X