Royal Institute of British Architects

Posted on
RIBA Unveils Shortlist for 2023 Stirling Prize

The winner of the annual award will be revealed on Oct. 19. More

Posted on
David Adjaye Receives RIBA Gold Medal During Virtual Ceremony

The Ghanaian-British architect was honored in a digital event taking place in both... More

Posted on
RIBA Names House Lessans Its 2019 House of the Year

The Royal Institute of British Architects selected a house designed by the Belfast... More

Posted on
Goldsmith Street Wins RIBA's 2019 Stirling Prize and Inaugural Neave Brown Award for Housing

The social housing project in Norwich, England, was designed by Mikhail Riches... More

Posted on
Grafton Architects Wins the 2020 RIBA Gold Medal

The Dublin-based firm's co-founders Yvonne Farrell and Shelly McNamara will become... More

Posted on
RIBA Announces Shortlist for Inaugural Neave Brown Award for Housing

Four housing developments were recognized in the award's very first shortlist. More

Posted on
The Colville Estate

Karakusevic Carson Architects, David Chipperfield Architects More

Close X