AIA Architecture Firm Award

Posted on
2023 Architecture Firm Award: Mithun

"For us, design is a holistic, interdisciplinary pursuit that places users and... More

Posted on
Moody Nolan Wins 2021 AIA Architecture Firm Award

The Columbus, Ohio–based firm is the 58th recipient of the Institute's highest... More

Posted on
Snow Kreilich Architects Wins 2018 AIA Architecture Firm Award

The Minneapolis firm is the 55th recipient of the annual award. More

Posted on
2016 AIA Architectural Firm Award Winner: LMN Architects

Partners John Chau, AIA, and Walt Niehoff, AIA, speak about developing positive... More

Posted on
LMN Architects Wins the 2016 AIA Architecture Firm Award

The Seattle-based firm, known for its civic projects, is the 53rd recipient of the... More

Posted on
Ehrlich Architects Wins the 2015 Architecture Firm Award

Ehrlich Architects, known for its Multicultural Modernism style, has won the 52nd Architecture Firm Award, the highest honor bestowed by the AIA upon an architectural practice. More

Posted on
Architecture Firm Award: Eskew+Dumez+Ripple

With a diverse body of work defined by a keen sensitivity to place, EDR has helped... More

Posted on
Eskew+Dumez+Ripple Wins the AIA 2014 Architecture Firm Award

Days after the death of founding partner Allen Eskew, the firm wins the... More

Close X