The International Association of Lighting Designers (IALD) has announced the results of its 2019 elections for the association’s board of directors. The newly elected individuals are:

IALD President-Elect: Douglas Leonard, DLLD Lighting Studio, Santiago, Chile

IALD Treasurer: Ronald D. Kurtz, Randy Burkett Lighting Design, St. Louis

IALD Directors-at-Large: Andrea Hartranft, Hartranft Lighting Design, Charlotte, N.C.; Christopher Knowlton, 18 Degrees, London; and Monica Luz Lobo, LD Studio, Rio de Janeiro

IALD Membership Committee Members: Philip Rafael, The Flaming Beacon, Berlin; and Jered Widmer, The Lighting Practice, Philadelphia