RIBA Stirling Prize

Posted on
RIBA Unveils Shortlist for 2023 Stirling Prize

The winner of the annual award will be revealed on Oct. 19. More

Posted on
The Royal Institute of British Architects Announces the Shortlist for the 2018 Stirling Prize

The annual award is given to the architect of the United Kingdom's best new building. More

Posted on
Jury Announced for Royal Institute of British Architects' 2017 Stirling Prize

The award winner will be announced in October. More

Close X