The American Institute of Architects announced today that it has named six individuals as honorary members. The new honorary members are: Zurich Esposito, Hon. AIA, the executive vice president of AIA Chicago; Nadav Malin, Hon. AIA, the president and CEO of Brattleboro, Vt.–based BuildingGreen; art philanthropists Nancy A. Nasher, Hon. AIA, and David J.Haemisegger, Hon. AIA; Joseph Simonetta, Hon. AIA, the executive director and lobbyist of AIA New Jersey; and Julie D. Taylor, Hon. AIA, the principal and founder of public relations firm Taylor & Company.