AIA/ACSA Topaz Medallion

Posted on
AIA/ACSA Topaz Medallion for Excellence in Architectural Education: Sharon Egretta Sutton

"I give endless rope for taking risks while at the same time expecting excellence... More

Posted on
Sharon Egretta Sutton Wins 2023 AIA/ACSA Topaz Medallion for Excellence in Architectural Education

Sutton, the 12th registered African-American woman architect in the United States... More

Posted on
AIA/ACSA Topaz Medallion for Architectural Education: Deborah Berke

"I get the same fulfillment today teaching an advanced studio at Yale as I did... More

Posted on
Deborah Berke Awarded the 2022 AIA/ACSA Topaz Medallion

The Yale School of Architecture dean is being recognized for her commitment to... More

Posted on
2021 AIA/ACSA Topaz Medallion: Kathryn Anthony

"I’ve made it my life’s work to stand up for those who had been invisible for too... More

Posted on
Kathryn Anthony Awarded the 2021 AIA/ACSA Topaz Medallion

The ACSA distinguished professor at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign... More

Posted on
Jorge Silvetti Wins the 2018 AIA Topaz Medallion

The Harvard GSD Nelson Robinson Jr. Professor of Architecture has taught at the... More

Posted on
Douglas S. Kelbaugh Wins 2016 AIA Topaz Medallion

An innovator in passive-solar and transit-oriented design, the author, educator,... More

Close X