2021 AIA Awards

Posted on
2021 AIA Gold Medal: Edward Mazria, FAIA

“The 2021 Gold Medal challenges each of us to achieve that which will be our most... More

Posted on
AIA Names 2021 Education Facility Design Award Winners

The American Institute of Architects Committee on Architecture for Education... More

Posted on
A Light-Filled Desert Wonder

Aaron Betsky on why the Burton Barr Phoenix Central Library deserved a Twenty-Five... More

Posted on
AIA Names 10 Housing Award Winners for 2021

The Institute selected winners across four categories, including multifamily... More

Posted on
Burton Barr Phoenix Central Library Wins 2021 AIA Twenty-Five Year Award

Completed in 1995 by Will Bruder Architects and DWL Architects + Planners, the... More

Posted on
Jennifer Sage and Katie Swenson Named Winners of the 2021 AIA Award for Excellence in Public Architecture

The design leaders are recognized as “individuals who design distinguished public... More


Events Calendar


Sunnydale Community Center

Leddy Maytum Stacy Architects

National Juneteenth Museum

Bjarke Ingels Group (BIG), KAI Enterprises

Wacheno Welcome Center

Opsis Architecture

Winston Townhomes

Johnston Architects

Manifold House

Matt Fajkus Architecture


The Urban Conga

Villa K

Saukkonen + Partners

Aliki Perroti + Seth Frank Lyceum

Bruner/Cott & Associates

Whidbey Uparati

Wittman Estes

Ansche Chesed Synagogue

Studio ST Architects

Sustainable Air Traffic Control Towers

Practice for Architecture and Urbanism (PAU)

view more
Close X