Pritzker Architecture Prize

Posted on
Diébédo Francis Kéré Named 2022 Pritzker Architecture Prize Laureate

Kéré is the Pritzker's 51st laureate and its first African recipient of the prize. More

Posted on
Anne Lacaton and Jean-Philippe Vassal Named 2021 Pritzker Architecture Prize Laureates

The founders of the Paris-based firm Lacaton & Vassal create designs that "refuse... More

Posted on
The Pritzker Architecture Prize Reveals Latest Appointments

Alejandro Aravena will chair the Pritzker Architecture Prize Jury and Manuela... More

Posted on
Nine Standout Projects from Pritzker Prize Laureates Yvonne Farrell and Shelley McNamara

Take a peek at projects designed by their firm, Grafton Architects, that have... More

Posted on
Yvonne Farrell and Shelley McNamara Named 2020 Pritzker Architecture Prize Laureates

The Irish architects, partners in Dublin-based Grafton Architects, are awarded for... More

Posted on
Barry Bergdoll and Deborah Berke Join Pritzker Prize Jury

Bergdoll and Berke replace departing jury members Richard Rogers and Ratan N. Tata. More

Posted on
Arata Isozaki Named 2019 Pritzker Prize Laureate

The Japanese architect is the 46th individual to receive the international honor. More

Posted on
Q+A: Balkrishna Doshi, 2018 Pritzker Prize Laureate

Edward Keegan spoke with the Indian architect following his win of the coveted... More

Posted on
Indian Architect Balkrishna Doshi Wins 2018 Pritzker Prize

The 45th recipient of architecture's most prestigious honor will be formally... More


Events Calendar

Close X